You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.
We are open: Mon - Sat - 9am - 5:30pm
£ GBP

Justins Caricatures

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Customer Reviews

CUSTOMER REVIEW - Jane Dawson 9/9/18

Great service. Really happy with my caricature!! Would highly recommend.


CUSTOMER REVIEW - Andrew Watkins 21/9/18

Justin did a big group caricature for us. He was extremely patient and very professional. Excellent service.


CUSTOMER REVIEW - David Vinnie 2/10/18

Very fast service. Would defiantly recommend.


CUSTOMER REVIEW - Lucy Green 8/10/18

Had a Star wars caricature done. My son loved it! Thanks Justin


CUSTOMER REVIEW - Debbie Shaw 12/10/18

We had a Wedding caricature invite for our Wedding next year. Really happy with it.


CUSTOMER REVIEW - Sean Fowler 16/10/18

Great caricature. Very Professional service 


CUSTOMER REVIEW - Andy Hill 19/10/18

Would like to thank Justin for a fantastic job. The caricature is now proudly hung on our wall!


CUSTOMER REVIEW - John downey 18/12/18

Really happy with our caricature!


CUSTOMER REVIEW - Wayne  21/12/18

Excellent service, i would highly recommend.


CUSTOMER REVIEW - Laura Davidson 22/12/18

Justin was really helpful. We ordered it for Christmas and it was perfect and arrived on time.


CUSTOMER REVIEW - Terry Bradley 5/01/19

Ordered a caricature for a friends retirement. He loved it! Will be ordering another caricature this year.


CUSTOMER REVIEW - Jane lewis  7/1/19

Really happy with our caricature! This was for our mothers birthday and she loved it.


CUSTOMER REVIEW - Dan reed 10/1/19

We have ordered a few caricatures of Justin now. We nearly have the whole family done now. Happy as always with his work.


CUSTOMER REVIEW - Katie Burkshaw  14/1/19

Really happy with my caricature! It was a present for my boyfriend.


CUSTOMER REVIEW - Sarah Hampton 18/1/19

Justin is very patient. We had to make a few changes to get it right but it was perfect in the end. Would highly recommend.


CUSTOMER REVIEW - Nicola 11/03/19

Hi Justin
I received it today!! 
I am absolutely in love with it! You have captured the features of each one of us perfectly! This is a gift for a friend and I cannot wait to give it to him. Thank you so much. 


CUSTOMER REVIEW - Shonagh 18/03/19

Hi Justin
Just to let you know that it arrived safely and is absolutely fantastic. Thanks you so much for all your help.


CUSTOMER REVIEW - Kate 20/3/19

WOW!!!! I have just received our picture. It is absolutely amazing!!!! thank you so much, this is really special for us.


CUSTOMER REVIEW - Carol 15/4/19

Fantastic your brilliant they’re gonna be so pleased xx


CUSTOMER REVIEW - Liz 1/5/19

I contacted Justins caricature website to purchase a birthday gift for a friend.
Speedy response, willing to make amendments (and there were a few). Really quick to get the caricature completed and the likeness was incredible.  
Will definitely recommend and will definitely be using you again.
A great find! Thank you I’m sure my friend will be delighted with their gift. 


CUSTOMER REVIEW - Ray 10/5/19

Perfect mate ! Thank you very much !


CUSTOMER REVIEW - James 27/9/19

Perfect thanks. The picture is wonderful.


CUSTOMER REVIEW - Alexander - 13/9/19

I would order again. Very fast and high quality work


CUSTOMER REVIEW - Michael - 11/9/19

I would definitely recommend Justin’s Caricatures. The picture turned out great.


CUSTOMER REVIEW - Joshua - 13/9/19

Thanks for all your help Justin. You offer a great service


CUSTOMER REVIEW - Sue - 14/9/19

Justin was great to work with and finished our caricatures on a tight deadline.


CUSTOMER REVIEW - Paul - 16/9/19

Great service.


CUSTOMER REVIEW - Tabatha - 18/9/19

We ordered a family caricature on canvas and it looks great. We mow have it proudly displayed in our living room.


CUSTOMER REVIEW - Sinead - 18/9/19

Very quick and professional service.


CUSTOMER REVIEW - Darren - 19/9/19

Top notch work. Would highly recommend.


CUSTOMER REVIEW - Lorraine - 20/9/19

Extremely happy with Justin’s work.


CUSTOMER REVIEW - Julie - 20/9/19

I asked for a lot of changes but Justin was very helpful. I was very happy with the caricature in the end.


CUSTOMER REVIEW - Charlene - 22/9/19

I ordered a picture of my dog and I love it!


CUSTOMER REVIEW - Sandra - 22/9/19

We ordered 20 caricatures from Justin for our staff members. Very happy with his work.


CUSTOMER REVIEW - Diane - 29/9/19 

Very happy with the end result. I will be ordering again in the future


CUSTOMER REVIEW - Andy - 22/9/19 

Superb Justin. This is my second order and I will be coming back for more


CUSTOMER REVIEW - Emma - 26/9/19

Really happy with our caricature. Justin was very patient


CUSTOMER REVIEW - Emily - 27/9/19

My brother is going to love this. Very professional service.


CUSTOMER REVIEW - Lauren - 28/1/20

They couldn't have come through on a better day, it my Birthday today and that has just made it!
They are absolutely brilliant! Thank you so much, I am so pleased. 

CUSTOMER REVIEW - Lynn - 30/1/20
Hi Justin I love it Thankyou iv already pasted your details onto a friend

CUSTOMER REVIEW - Michael - 09/2/20
Thats perfect Justin. I will be in touch soon for a friends caricature

CUSTOMER REVIEW - Dan - 05/2/20
That’s brilliant thanks Justin, It was just what I was after.

CUSTOMER REVIEW - Heidi - 10/2/20
That's brilliant thank you so much for getting it done your very talented I'm sure she'll love it we've been very lucky to have such a brilliant social worker. Much appreciated

CUSTOMER REVIEW - Paul - 04/3/20

Really happy with the group caricature I ordered. Thanks Justin


CUSTOMER REVIEW - Lucy - 07/3/20

Oh its perfect thank you so much they are going to love it! thank you for doing it so quickly I really appreciate it. Its amazing thank you!


CUSTOMER REVIEW - Margaret - 08/3/20

Wow! Impressive! You really cracked it! Thanks so much!


CUSTOMER REVIEW - Stella - 10/3/20

Ordered a Superhero family caricature and we love it! Very professional service.


CUSTOMER REVIEW - Lee - 12/3/20

Very happy with Justin’s work. I will be ordering again


CUSTOMER REVIEW - Deana - 14/3/20

We loved the caricature Justin created for us!


CUSTOMER REVIEW - Michelle - 16/3/20

Absolutely love this! Thanks so much Justin


CUSTOMER REVIEW - Michael - 18/3/20

Thanks again Justin for another great caricature


CUSTOMER REVIEW - Ana - 22/3/20

Thanks for doing a great job. I have recommended you to all my friends


CUSTOMER REVIEW - Simon - 24/3/20

Thanks for your great work!


CUSTOMER REVIEW - Laura & Stephen 8/4/20

'Justin was so easy to work with, we sent in our idea and he started to working on it straight away. I'm quite fussy when it comes to detail so I sent the workable caricature back a few times as I wanted some adjustments and there were no questions at all from Justin, he was very happy to make any changes we wanted and nailed anything we asked for. We used the caricature for our wedding website and everyone was so impressed, we have received so many fantastic comments so we were delighted. We are also going to frame it in our house.I couldn't be happier with our caricature and would highly recommend Justin.'

                                                                                                                                         CUSTOMER REVIEW - Lisa 16/6/20

    I have just received my caricature and I'm very impressed from start to finish! Justin was very professional from listening to what I was asking for and keeping me updated with progress,

    super happy with how quick from ordering to having received it! Once I received the picture I was pleased with how it was packaged. Overall I would definitely recommend, and would most certainly use Justin again!
    CUSTOMER REVIEW - Lisa 16/6/20
    Hi Justin, My son was delighted with the caricature.  It’s not easy coming up with original ideas for a 21st birthday present but he was very surprised and pleased with his picture. Lots of compliments too from all his family and friends yesterday! Best wishes, Carolyn

    CUSTOMER REVIEW - Kate 19/6/20

Really lovely addition to our kitchen wall, Justin did a great job working from photos, a true likeness of our family. Really prompt service! Thank you.

    CUSTOMER REVIEW - Carolyn 24/6/20

Hi Justin,
My son was delighted with the caricature. It’s not easy coming up with original ideas for a 21st birthday present but he was very surprised and pleased with his picture. Lots of compliments too from all his family and friends yesterday!
Best wishes, Carolyn

    CUSTOMER REVIEW - Martine 24/6/20

Justin created some caricatures of our employees as video game characters to be used on our company website. They were all extremely good likenesses and his turn around time was very quick, he was also happy to accommodate changes. Overall a brilliant service and reasonably priced, we would definitely use him again if the need arose.

    CUSTOMER REVIEW - Gary 27/6/20

I recently ordered a caricature for a colleagues retirement. A very professional service with great communication and prompt delivery. Everyone thought the likeness was amazing! Highley recommend Justin and I will definitely use him for any future caricature’s needed. Thank you.’

 CUSTOMER REVIEW - Lucy 27/6/20   

The caricature has just arrived. It was wonderful, thank you so much. I will be in touch later in the year as I have a Christmas present idea. Thank you again.

CUSTOMER REVIEW - Debbie 30/6/20

Hi Justin, Ray received the cartoon yesterday and was thrilled so thank you very much once again.

CUSTOMER REVIEW - Tracy 05/7/20

We ordered a caricature as an 85th birthday gift for Grandad, and asked Justin to include hobbies that Grandad has enjoyed over the years.
Justin liaised with us throughout the process to ensure he interpreted our wishes, sent us a proof copy and ensured the finished caricature arrived in plenty of time for the big day.
We were absolutely delighted with the finished picture, Justin captured Grandad perfectly, both his likeness and essence. Grandad himself was quite overwhelmed and delighted - the caricature now sits proudly in his living room.
Very many thanks Justin!

CUSTOMER REVIEW - Claire 06/7/20

Hi Justin, I received the caricature the following day, thank you so much, you are so talented. We don't give the Sarge it till the 13th july, hoping he will love it, I'm sure he will.
Thanks again, Claire


CUSTOMER REVIEW - Lorraine 21/7/20

Received my caricature in the post for a friends wedding present. I absolutely love it and the work that You do. So much so this is the third time I’ve ordered from you in a year. They are so like who i want them to be and nothing is too much hassle. From start to finish you are a pleasure to deal with

CUSTOMER REVIEW - Tom 11/8/20

Hi Justin,
Thanks for doing such a great job on the caricature for my friend’s 60th Birthday. We are all very pleased with it and I am sure he will be too. The one you did a couple of months ago has been much admired also. I am sure we will be back for more.

CUSTOMER REVIEW - Ann 13/8/20
Justin...a massive thank you from me for your fantastic caricature. From start to finish you were a dream to work with. No detail was too much and you provided an amazing end product in such a quick turnaround. Thank you for your excellent customer service and amazing end product.
Ann

CUSTOMER REVIEW - Christina 18/8/20
The caricature which Justin has done for me is brilliant. Not only is the artwork exceptional but the whole online experience from start to finish was great. From excellent & fast responses from the moment I left a website enquiry, Justin suggesting ideas, easy payment process, taking on board my feedback & tweaking the artwork accordingly, and fast delivery. I would recommend Justin without hesitation.
CUSTOMER REVIEW - Dave 17/9/20
Justin
Just to let you know you know the caricature arrived today.
The drawing is amazing, we’re very pleased. The attention to detail is a true credit to your skill.
It will make a perfect gift for my parents anniversary.
Given the very tight deadline, I was so pleased with the result at such short notice.
We will be returning to you for your services in the future as the quality and excellent service is sincerely appreciated.
A massive thank you.
CUSTOMER REVIEW - Mark 24/9/20

Thanks again Justin. Received the picture today. Really pleased with the caricature. First class service and will recommend you.

CUSTOMER REVIEW - Anne-Marie 9/10/20

Hi Justin, Just to let you know the canvas has arrived. Looking splendid – thank you very much. Its’ for his birthday on Monday so he will be pleasantly surprised!
Thanks again – will bear you in mind for any future work.
Kind regards
Anne-Marie

CUSTOMER REVIEW - Jim 12/10/20

Justin- A quick note to say thank you. My wife loved the caricature of all of us. Brilliant job.
Thanks again- Justin

CUSTOMER REVIEW - Lesley 14/10/20
The process was very straightforward and Justin was happy to adapt my picture as I required through the stages. The picture itself is a great representation of the photos I sent, it has captured the essence of what I wanted exactly and is a fabulous way to preserve memories forever.

CUSTOMER REVIEW - Sharon 25/10/20
I can’t rave about Justin’s caricature portrait he did for my friend. The likeness was amazing and Justin took lots of care over the whole look and what was important for me to have included in the picture. His attention to detail was amazing. I would really recommend one of his pictures as an amazing keepsake gift for any person and occasion! He also was able to do this in the short time I gave him which was brilliant. I will be back for another.

CUSTOMER REVIEW - Caroline 1/11/20
Thanks so much for the caricature of my Dad I love it! you have captured him perfectly and exactly how I had envisioned it, nothing was too much trouble for you and I appreciate the time you spent perfecting it for me.
It’s such a unique gift and one I know will give my Dad pleasure, I can’t wait to give it to him for his birthday.
Many thanks for your hard work.

CUSTOMER REVIEW - Melissa 5/11/20
That’s fab! Those little changes have made a big difference.Thank you so much Justin for the fab caricatures – if you are happy, we will be popping your company details of the Christmas cards to the staff (285 cards in total) (Free advertising for you!)
Thank you again
Melisa

CUSTOMER REVIEW - Jon & Tara 10/11/20

Hi Justin,
We’d just like to thank you for drawing our caricature wedding invites, they are amazing and better than we could have hoped for. Your attention to detail and turnaround were brilliant thanks for everything.
Jon and Tara

CUSTOMER REVIEW - Anastasia 12/11/20
Hi Justin
Thanks from all at Barratt’s for Rob’s caricature. It’s arrived today and my colleague has just shown it to me via Teams which has brought a smile to us both!
Will keep your details for any future requests and share with others around the business.
Take care and thank you again.



CUSTOMER REVIEW - Wendy 25/11/20
I cannot fault Justin. The service he provided was second to none, as well as producing a great caricature! My father's not seen it yet, but I know it will make his birthday. And this feedback is coming from a renowned fusspot! Thank you so much, Wendy

CUSTOMER REVIEW - Arron 30/11/20
Hi Justin, just receive the caricature. Thank you so much! Looks even better in person. Great work and thanks again! Have a great weekend.

CUSTOMER REVIEW - Julie 02/12/20
The picture was perfect , the service was perfect , excellent idea If your looking for a special gift.
Would really recommend to anyone. Big thank you

CUSTOMER REVIEW - Cherrie 08/12/20
Hello Justin,
Thank you for my wonderful drawing I really love it. You have managed to capture exactly what I asked for and the quality of the print is fantastic.
You made changes quickly and sought approval before you finalised the drawing. I cannot fault your communication and you were quick to answer any of my queries. I would highly recommend your services.

CUSTOMER REVIEW - Jeff 14/12/20
Hi justin
Just to say we have received the caricature and think it’s great, just waiting to frame it and present it to our family Christmas.
Many thanks justin you’ve done a great job

CUSTOMER REVIEW - Abby 14/12/20

Hi Justin,
Just wanted to drop a quick email as we have just received our Caricatures. My sister in law absolutely loved her caricature for her 30th present. You got everything so precise from the T4 to the dogs jacket. Honestly can't thank you enough for the amazing work you did. And how approachable and willing to change the little things we asked. I would 100% use yourself again and would recommend to anyone. Thank you again for an amazing present to give!
Thanks for everything, Abby

CUSTOMER REVIEW - Angela 14/01/21
Hi Justin,
Thankyou so much for the canvas i received this morning. We are delighted with it and im sure my Sister and brother in law will be too. I have already recommended you to a friend who thought it was so like them.

CUSTOMER REVIEW - Jodie & Chris 14/01/21
Hi Justin
Just wanted to let you know it’s arrived and it looks even more fab that the online version.
Once again thanks so much for creating this for us.
All the best
Jodie and Chris

CUSTOMER REVIEW - Julie & Colin 23/03/21
Hi Justin,
We are absolutely blown away by the Charicature you have drawn for us for our eldest Son's 21st Birthday. With only a couple of tweaks on hair colouring you've totally captured Robert just from photos, what a talent you have ... IT'S SPOT ON!!! We're so glad we chose the mounted canvas ... the colours are vibrant and it has the modern look. We know he'll love it.
Cannot wait now until his Birthday (June) for him and everyone else to see.
Once his Birthday has been we will certainly do some promoting on social media for you.
Packaging and delivery was the best ... you can always trust Royal Mail.
Thanks again Justin.
Julie and Colin

CUSTOMER REVIEW - Maria 21/04/21

Hi Justin,

That is brilliant thank you so much! I love the cheeky smiles on everyone. Big thank you for doing this from just a few photos, quite a talent you have!

CUSTOMER REVIEW - Claire 21/08/21

The caricature created by Justin is absolutely brilliant!! The people in the drawing were recognisable yet each had a comedic element which everyone found hilarious.
We had the caricature done for a close friend’s 50th. Since receiving it he regularly tells us how it makes him chuckle every time he looks at it.
From initial contact to end result Justin was extremely responsive. Fortunately for us he was able to turn around a last minute request in less than 4 days, incorporating a number of changes.
We couldn’t recommend him highly enough!!
Claire & Rob
London.






Please email me your reviews - justinscartoons@gmail.com